I guess Pelosi was right, the Tea Party movement is made up of Nazis


The last question may just blow your socks off, J.C.

7 responses to “I guess Pelosi was right, the Tea Party movement is made up of Nazis

  1. donna sarrell

    Absolutely stunned. I am at a loss of words, so I don’t know if this should be counted as a “Comment.” Yeah, Pelosi was absolutely correct……Has anyone told her yet????? The re-mastered version of the Star Spangled Banner ran chills up and down my spine. I love my fellow Americans. I AM SO PROUD TO BE AN AMERICAN. I CAN ONLY PRAY THAT OUR LIBERITIES THRU THIS ADMINISTRATION WILL ALLOW ME TO KEEP LOVING THIS COUNTRY. WITH PEOPLE LIKE THOSE IN THE VIDOES, WE WILL OVERCOME THIS ADMINISTATION’S WALLS OF IGNORANCE. GOD BLESS AMERICA.

  2. donna sarrell

    IF I’D HAD SOCKS ON, THEY SURELY WOULD HAVE BEEN BLOWN OFF. THANKS SO MUCH. I WILL SHARE THIS. ALREADY GOOD NEWS ON YOUR GROUP Jim…PEOPLE ARE INTERESTED, SMART, INTELLIGENT PEOPLE. SO HAPPY I SENT OUT INVITES TO ALL MY “FRIENDS” ON FB. THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP. GOD BLESS.

  3. This is wonderful! God bless Louis!!!!His voice proudly belting out 2nd verse of Star Spangled Banner reminds me LOVE OF LIBERTY lives on in the hearts and minds of the majority of people in this nation I still believe!

    Herman Cain is another wonderful conserative black man and successful talk radio personality in Atlanta. He filled in for Hannity’s radio program couple of months ago and certainly fires up the conservative base!

  4. Yes, I saw this on another site, and I was crying so hard I couldn’t see. Btw, J.C. you are ignoriing me. LOL! Love you too. LOL!

  5. Rivetting…Sensationally Patriotic, what a wonderful thing!

  6. Fantastic !
    We will never see that in this White House.
    That guy would never be allowed on the guest list.

Leave a Reply

