Just a little thing on your President


I’ve been following this big time at http://www.dangersofallah.com In the event you are interested, this has moved to a criminal complaint, charges filed, don’t believe this will be blocked, different circumstances, A.I.D has admitted it.

Just how cool would it be for Kenya to be the reason this guy finally swings? Rational thoughts while observing the passing charade, I’m J.C.

3 responses to “Just a little thing on your President

  1. Another item for the treason list that keeps going on and on.

  2. Shortly prior to or after I got wind of this illegal Kenyan junket (on our dime of course), I called my congressman and sent letters to the maggots on dung hill of WADC. In my nativity, I thought someone would feel a burr under their saddle, but none twitched or scratched their butts. I got the same silent rebuff after I protested Eric Hold-up’s reversal of the guilty decision by the Bush DOJ brought against the NBPB last year. No wonder all of us are nauseated by the popinjays who love to squawk while the TV cameras whir (the King/Weiner show). If only all of them are ‘were’ instead of ‘now’.
    awl

  3. WHEN IS THE IMPEACHMENT???????????

Leave a Reply

