And these are the folks that bring us the news?


Commentary by Jim Campbell

An absolute must: Please click on any of the video links below prepare to be under whelmed.  ROTFLMAO

One would think no media station manager would let these frequently clueless teleprompter readers loose to go free style, that’s what the ear bud is for.  It’s managements way of saying  we know you are clueless and still a pretty face be sure and say THIS moron! You frequent Botox injections have got to what is left of your brain.

That’s my story and I’m sticking to it, I’m J.C. and I approve this message. 

The ‘BS’ problem: Commentators mix up Obama and Osama’s names [VIDEO]

By Laura Donovan – The Daily Caller

Here’s a faux pas you should avoid at all costs: Confuse President Barack Obama with al-Qaeda leader Osama bin Laden. These television anchors, and U.S. citizens, and radio hosts are guilty of saying “Obama” when they meant to say “Osama” and vice versa. Courtesy of AOL, here is a video of the awkward flubs.

See also Media Cover Ups and Government Lies on Face Book

You’re watching Obama / Osama Compilation. See the Web’s top videos on AOL Video

13 responses to “And these are the folks that bring us the news?

  1. He’s the same person. America hating dirt bag.

  2. You can only wish, but ILMBO AROTFAICGU – I laughed my butt off-and rolling on the floor and I can’t get up :)))

  3. I luuuuv it! If only it were true. Did I say that. My bad!

  4. And these are the same people who tell us that Barry is a Natural Born Citizen. The media has no clue, aren’t you glad we can help get the truth out?

  5. I love it. Glenn beck called OBL Obama twice the other night. I laughed so hard!!!!

  6. Very funny! Well, their names Are very similar, aren’t they ;-)

  7. What they diden’t know they said.
    When Carnny unwittingly read the transcript of the radio transmission of the raid on the Bin Laden compound and stated that the Seals transmitted “Geronimo,Geronimo,Geronimo,KIA”
    That was all I needed ,Seals don’t BS.
    I might have been suspicious if it would have been Holly wooded up with “Target Down or some other jargon that some REMF might say.
    While the immaturity of the current administration is overly apparent , it might be advisable that they Listen to the Military in matters like this, WAIT, let the Operators get debriefed , let the after action reports get reviewed and kicked up the chain of command and get everyone on the same page.
    As for the Photos , the ones that have been released have already been damaging the “New Helicopter “and as something to keep in mind these bad guys still have a US POW.
    Pictures , still want them? you may get them.

    Pictures .
    While I don’t need them ,I fully understand those that do and only speak for myself
    I would also like to remind the President that he might reconsider his using the military as a political bargaining chip in his budget game.
    What’s next our leader will now expose the Identity of our teams (WAY WRONG MOVE)

  8. I watched the videos and concluded that what is being hidden on the birth certificate. It is has been Osama bin Laden who has been running the White House and Obama who has been in hiding, is a terrorist and was killed. There was a mix-up of names at the hospital. SIMPLE! Problem solved.

  9. I WOULD LIKE TO SAY, ALL THESE THINGS YOU ARE SAYING IS NOT GOING TO GET OSAMA OUT…. WHEN 2012 VOTING TIME COMES AROUND THE GET OUT AND “VOTE”. WE CAN GET MAD HAVE I FIT–CUSS- PISS IN THE WIND–SHOOT THE DOG AND CAT– CLEAN THE BLACK THINGS OUT OF THE KIDS SANDBOX WHERE OSAMA’S BEEN-hahahah– TELL EVERYBODY FROM NOW TILL NOV. OF NEXT YEAR AND VOTE HIM OUT !!!

Leave a Reply

