Victory or Death


Comment by Jim Campbell

There would have been no liberals crossing the Delaware River that cold and snowy night.  If there were liberals as we know them today they would be hiding and afraid to carry a weapon.

It’s that time again my friends.  We take our country back in the November elections by crushing Obama and the progressive movement. A second term would no doubt end in a very-very uncivil war.  Of course we would win and they would lose.

That’s my story and I’m sticking to it, I’m J.C. and I approve this message.

5 responses to “Victory or Death

  1. Ii approve this message…and, when I found the quote a while back, it resonated with me so much that Victory or Death goes out on every piece of e-mail I send! And it will remain, as a reminder to me and others, until this battle for our America is won – again!

  2. In memory of the American troops who have been killed by the Taliban, Barack Obama, Joe Biden, Eric Holder and now the F.B.I. have removed Taliban Leader, Mullah Omar’s name from the “Ten Most Wanted” list.

    http://creepingsharia.wordpress.com/2011/12/27/fbi-removes-taliban-supreme-commander-from-most-wanted-terrorists-list/

  3. Well now Newt ought to know how seriously even a Canadian wants Ron Paul to be the next President.

Leave a Reply

