Obama is despicable in acting as though he was involved in the take down of Osama Bin Laden


Jim Campbell, Citizen Journalist

Those who are frequent viewers of this site know that I’ve done extensive interviews and searching about the so-called take down of Osama bin Laden.

PhotoShop picture of bin Laden

I’ve continued the research at, What Really Happened To Osama bin Laden?

An odd choice for the video, Bill Clinton talking about his take down when he had two confirmed chances to take him out as well as having the government of the Sudan give him the U.S. State Department.  Clinton of course dropped the ball.

Clinton mentions “that somebody could have been killed.” Neglecting to mention the SEAL or alleged SEALS shot down that were either in the raid or not in the raid.  Dead men tell no tales. 

That’s my story and I’m sticking to it, I’m J.C. and I approves this message.

3 responses to “Obama is despicable in acting as though he was involved in the take down of Osama Bin Laden

  1. Regina McGlashen

    Obama is a despicable person, and that is a sad reality.What is even sadder is that he can hide it so well with his smiles, gestures, lies, promises and delusional friends that want to give him another 4 years to work his “change”.the only change I see is loose change, the dregs of his spending sprees and giveaways to foreign nations and enemies of this nation. I can not honestly say what I will do if he gets another 4 years in OUR white house. Not sure I can stand the big jawed,large assed Moochie or the little brown man with the black heart and evil hidden agendas for this nation. I do know it will turn me right off to our government as a “for the people” representative group that symbolizes the constitutional ethic in our democracy.
    I will know it is all fake, contrived, corrupted and all credibility and faith in our systems will be gone.

  2. Obama is NOT claiming all the credit!!!!!!!!!! I suggest you to watch all the Obama videos during the last year and see how many times he thanks the navy selas and the Military command for what they did ….. I know that it might be difficult for you to look for the truth and dedicate some time REALLY LISTENING AT WHAT OBAMA SAYS but he is distributing the credit to everybody who were part of the mission both in Pakistan and in Washington

  3. Obama is a fake and it will come out I just hope in the next 6 months it will… yes at times he does but he is using this on his campaign cause he doesnt have anything else.. that measn hes desperate..

Leave a Reply

