Why Congress will “NEVER” Balance the budget


Comment by Jim Campbell, Citizen Journalist

The video below is indeed quite thought-provoking.  In some areas it is factually flawed.  Can you spot them?  Enjoy….

I’ve not been a fan of the terms can’t, won’t and never.  Can’t is nothing more that planned failure. As a drill sergeant one told me, “can’t has zero efficacy,” or another way of saying “Don’t want to.” Won’t can be placed in the same category.  With never, it’s as simple as never say never as mortals all things are possible. 

 

That’s my story and I’m sticking to it, I’m J.C. and I approve this message.

Leave a Reply

