Not your father’s GM


By Jim Campbell, Citizen Journalist

Beyond disturbing when one considers that the occupant at 16oo Pennsylvania Avenue, the Kenyan Putter-in-Thief knew from the get go that American tax dollars were going to China.

This of course would exclude the Chevy Volt which the Chinese Government has classified a led laden fire hazard.

 

What would you say today if you mom told you to “clean your plate, people in China are starving?”

I have my answer do you?

That’s my story and I’m sticking to it, I’m J.C. and I approve this message.

One response to “Not your father’s GM

  1. Charlene Bronson

    I would bet money that Obama made arrangement to have them leave America and go to China! Obama the Butt Pie of DC needs to be Hung for TREASON!!! Don[t forget the rest fo his crew!! Commie, Muzzie Freaks!

Leave a Reply

