Victoria Jackson has fatwa issued on her head


41549_100001921669893_1469664278_nBy Jim Campbell, Citizen Journalist and Patriot.

Bummer it was Obama that issued the fatwa.

282486_233477786683879_4669515_nObama in Arabic means drain circular.

Not to worry, he won’t be around that long, his bony ass will be removed very soon all legally and in keeping with the Constitution for which he can’t stand.

That’s my story and I’m sticking to it, I’m J.C. and I approve this message.

6 responses to “Victoria Jackson has fatwa issued on her head

  1. JC – I just LOVE your optimism! It’s SO heart-warmingly quaint!

  2. LOL It takes a whole more than a fatwa to shut some women up. Darn Right! We are Americans & will not stop no matter what!

  3. HEAR! HEAR! HEAR! I sure hope some of these liberals start hearing the truth in what is coming our way before it gets here because they will be wearing the garb right along with us conservatives. And the Gays will be hanged and the rich will be robbed. But it might be worth seeing Hilary and Nancy in a fatwa! NOT!

  4. Finally someone figures it out, I thought I was alone
    When the blamer was re elected I think it was rigged
    Bill stewart, thestewblog

  5. Victoria, you are brilliant you tell it like it is, thanks bill Stewart, thestewblog.com

    Sent from my iPad

  6. Vicki and the Politichicks are soooo “with it”; don’t you just love the Patriotic, all-American spirit these four gals promote?

Leave a Reply

