Do You Feel Lucky, Punk?


-Do-you-feel-lucky-clint-eastwood-24780487-360-270

Comment by Jim Campbell, Citizen Journalist, Oath Keeper and Patriot.

No firearms collection is complete without a .44 Magnum, most shootings are caused by pistols yet the fools we continue to elect want to ban so called assault rifles.

Clint Eastwood

What’s up with that?

That’s my story and I’m sticking to it, I’m J.C. and I approve this message.

Harry Callahan (Dirty Harry): I know what you’re thinking. “Did he fire six shots or only five?” Well, to tell you the truth, in all this excitement I kind of lost track myself. But being as this is a .44 Magnum, the most powerful handgun in the world, and would blow your head clean off, you’ve got to ask yourself one question: Do I feel lucky? Well, do ya, punk?

 

5 responses to “Do You Feel Lucky, Punk?

  1. That was one of my favorite movies and favorite lines. I would have just gone ahead and wasted that perverted and sadistic punk just to save the clean air this bastard was breathing. I liked the Charles Coburn movies too, where he went out and enacted True Justice and took out the slime balls because the Courts Do Not Do Their Jobs.

  2. Death Wish Series!!–Charles Coburn

  3. Sorry, I know this will end me up on ovomits hit list,but I would love to see anybody say that to that creep and mean it!

  4. Death wish was Charles Bronson. I have owned and shot 44 magnums for many years, and am very professiant with them. I can drop a rabid dog on the run over a hundred yards. Now I use a Taurus Raging Bull 44mag. Love it. Weighted and ported barrel. It will even shoot the 300 grain Polar bear stoppers.

    So, Do you feel LUCKY, PUNK?

Leave a Reply

