Congressman West: I totally invalidate the left’s welfare policies and programs


Comment by Jim Campbell
Heads up Debbie, you have picked the wrong guy to tell lies and now you have been targeted for removal in Congress.  You constituents whom you claim to represent but actually lie to will finally see that you and your party are frauds. 
Social Security will go out on time, Military pay and virtually everything will go out on time and there will be no default.  Perhaps you and members of Congress that have no plan would consider not taking a pay cut retroactively as Obama has never passed a budget. 
Order your moving van now avoid the rush and higher prices in January 2013.  Congressman West is right on virtually everything he says, my favorite however, when he called you  despicable.  I don’t really know how that differentiates you from the other Marxists in congress, but it doesn’t really matter, kiss your ass goodbye.
That’s my story and I’m sticking to it, I’m J.C. and I approve this message.

Allen West joined Mark Levin for an interview today as he is being attacked from the left from people who really are vile and dishonorable. This is my favorite quote from the 2nd half of the interview:

The thing that really most aggravates me is that there is this double standard and that the people on the hard left can continue to attack conservatives and especially minority conservatives and female conservatives. But yet when you stand up and say you will not tolerate this anymore then they claim to be a victim which I find absolutely laughable.

People who are black conservatives – I grew up in the inner city, strong values, came from a strong military family and background – what we do is we totally invalidate the liberal social welfare policies and programs. I’m a threat because I’m the guy who got off of their 21st century plantation and they cannot afford to have such a strong voice as mine out there reverberating and resonating across this country.

13 responses to “Congressman West: I totally invalidate the left’s welfare policies and programs

  1. I never could stand Debbie. Allen West is right; the left are always making cutting, degrading remarks about those who have strong AMERICAN VALUES, and then, they squall when you call them on their lies. YOU GO, ALLEN! I blew that whole crazy allegation off immediately, before I ever checked out what was going on and the circumstances. I understand Allen West; I know where he is coming from; and I know he is honorable and not easily provoked. I was right to immediately discount the whole allegation.

    • Thanks for your comments and thanks for stopping bye, Wasserman is a typical Marxist, left with nothing but lies to her constituents in the name of “helping” them. She and her party has been exposed for the complete frauds they are.

  2. It’s not so much what she said it was the cowardly way she said it.
    and not unlike Obamas and the Democrats way of the Friday night FART and run tactics.
    The more Republicans would call out these dirt bags the quicker this country can get back to work . The call out needs to be done with our RINO herd also
    Semper Vigilans Mr West.!

  3. Shirley Brinker

    I am very glad that Allen West stands up for himself and if they can say lies about him and stage a protest in front of his office, he can call the vile, and anything else he wants to call her. And should not act the poor woman who did deserve such a comment, because she is not that type of woman, she is a strong supporter of the left and speaks against anyone that is not and does not care whether they like it or not. Well, you don’t do that to Allen West, and he is not afraid to fire back. Good for Allen West.

  4. I agree with West on this. This women is out of control and said these things after he left. So she has no spine – if she can’t say those things to his face. So everyone against West is incorrect. The left is always hurling stupid and vile remarks about everyone that does not agree with them. Well guess what if it is good for her it is good for him. If you want to to spew crap you better be brave enough to take it.

  5. How do these morons sleep at night with their trick bag? They feel they can say absolutely anything to anyone but if that person says anything back, they are the troublemaker. No one cares about this Debbie dupe. The sooner she’s gone the better. I support Allen West all the way. I’m so happy he isn’t one of these fake politically correct politicians who speak from both sides of their mouth. Give me truth square in the eyes please. We get enough lies from the Poser in Chief.

    • Hi Mom, perhaps you would enjoy an article I wrote on the subject called, So why aren’t progressives called regressives? ttp://canadafreepress.com/index.php/article/22198 I agree with you 100% #5

  6. Good post!

Leave a Reply

