Effie Sue Washington Rides Again


Comment by Jim Campbell

If you have a twisted mind as admittedly I do, this woman will make you laugh.  If foul language is upsetting suggest you move on down to the next article. 

That’s my story and I’m sticking to it, I’m J.C. and I approve this message.

Jennifer Hudson as Effie Sue Washington

8 responses to “Effie Sue Washington Rides Again

  1. Priceless!

  2. check out the website for effie sue washington at: effiesuewashington.org

  3. That’s the funniest video I ever saw! Now You Tube has removed it. Where can I buy a copy of it?

  4. Best to date, hilarious and dead-nuts accurate!

  5. Effie Sue Washington’s video is now available at http://www.effiesuewashington.org
    Thanks for your support

    • Thanks my fried, you have no idea how many people have been hitting me with it’s been taken down, great Idea, hope you are the capitalist making the money of it, We need an ap for an I Phone or a droid. Thanks for visiting We The People, I’m J.C. and I run this circus.

  6. Regina McGlashen

    Mine says” this video has been removed as a violation of utubes policy prohibiting hate speech”. Will try her website now.

Leave a Reply

