Obama gives out free stuff no lines


Comment by Jim Campbell

Seen before but worth seeing again.  Can anybody tell me if Bill Maher has a single redeeming quality and why he should have the white slapped off his arrogant face on a daily basis?  Let me search for a new face, I’ll be right back.  Hold on.

See that wasn’t long, I slapped him a bit his face is the red one, the rest are his body parts. 

My sincerest apologies to douche bags the world over.

That’s my story and I’m sticking to it, I’m J.C. and I approve this message.

 

Leave a Reply

