How to tell that Obama is going down faster and deeper than the Titanic


Obama campaign suggests political donation as perfect wedding gift

Comment by Jim Campbell, Citizen Journalist

Wow, trust me when you think that this fool and his wife have sunk to levels heretofore unknown they will sink to newer lows.

Why not consider making a donation to this site instead, all the money goes to Wounded Warriors and the Special Operations Warriors Foundations listed on my right side bar.

I’m doing everything I can to expose this fraud so what the hell in case you get wobbly and think of sending money to this fool and Mooch, send it here.

That’s my story and I’m sticking to it, I’m J.C. and I approve this message.

NewsCorp

CHICAGO –  Getting married? President Barack Obama’s re-election campaign has the perfect wedding gift in mind.

We have no class, we will send somebody to your door with a brown paper bag.

The campaign has started an “Obama event registry” to let engaged fans of the president ask friends and family for donations to his re-election bid instead of presents.

“Got a birthday, anniversary, or wedding coming up?” the site asks. “Let your friends know how important this election is to you — register with Obama 2012, and ask for a donation in lieu of a gift.

“It’s a great way to support the President on your big day,” it continues. “Plus, it’s a gift that we can all appreciate — and goes a lot further than a gravy bowl.”

When signing up, supporters are asked to set a monetary goal. The site also provides some suggested language to use when hitting up friends and relatives for campaign cash.

“For my big day, I’d like to show my support for a cause I believe in — re-electing President Obama,” it reads. “That’s why I’m asking my friends and family to donate to the Obama campaign. Thanks for chipping in!”

Obama has been raising money at a furious clip to keep pace with his rival Mitt Romney and the Republican Party.

Romney and the Republican National Committee raised $76.8 million in May, beating the $60 million taken in by Obama and the Democratic National Committee.

4 responses to “How to tell that Obama is going down faster and deeper than the Titanic

  1. Redneck Woman

    Guess I wouldn’t be giving a wedding present or donation to this stupid couple!….Gravy boats btw last longer than obi will in the WH and they are much more useful! Heck…I even got to have my gravy boat from my first marriage when I got divorced….I sure as hell wouldn’t want to have obi or moosechell sitting on my china cabinet afterwards!

  2. Man, these Obama’s, Barack & Michelle are really getting kinda “creepy”. The next thing ya’ know, they will want everyone to make their wills out to them if they are in the hospice(s). These two are getting really whack-o to say the least.

  3. IS THIS EVEN LEGAL? The U.S. President has been lowered to that of a charitable organization – taking from Peter to pau Paul???!!! God help this nation – Listen to live archived horror story of a 60 year old woman if you want to see how low this country has gone – http://www.blogtalkradio.com/rosecolombo

  4. Since obama-soetoro and “the mooch” are now worth a cool $10MILLION, let them use their own money- -it probably belonged to US, originally!

Leave a Reply

